fbpx
Pyque lemon embroidered swim shorts

Let's share the International Day of Happiness together!

Today is the International Day of Happiness and it is more important than ever to focus on the positive and what brings us joy. And since the Pyque adventure has been a story of sharing since the beginning, it seemed natural to us to share our happiness with you.

The happiness of knowing you are satisfied.

And it is above all your comments, your support and your opinion in general that have made us the happiest in recent months. Indeed, there is no greater happiness for us than to know that you are satisfied with our swim shorts. So, we would like to take this opportunity to express our warmest thanks to you. What a joy for us to have your feedback and positive opinions.

Many of you have contacted us via Instagram and email and shared your satisfaction with us: 

And some of you have even dedicated articles to us! Like Mister Jet Lag on his blog in the article "The best new swimwear brands for men". You can find the articlehere! (and don't hesitate to follow him on Instagram here!)

Even more happiness to accompany you in 2021.

The Pyque summer is getting ready, soon we will offer you our new collection. We will also be pleased to present our new product, the Pyque Perfume! Because, as you may have noticed, we have received a lot of positive comments about the scent we spray in our packages. This convinced us and we decided to let you have this scent with you always! The launch is planned for the beginning of April, we will of course keep you updated on the networks.

See you soon,

Léa & Yvain, from Pyque.

To follow us on Instagram it's here and to subscribe to our newsletter it's on our homepage.

Share this article

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Pinterest
Email

Subscribe to our newsletter to be informed of our news and receive exclusive offers.

fbpx
short de bain brodé citron Pyque

Partageons ensemble la Journée Internationale du Bonheur !

Aujourd’hui,  c’est la Journée Internationale du Bonheur et il est plus que jamais important de se focaliser sur le positif et ce qui nous apporte de la joie. Et comme l’aventure Pyque est depuis le début une histoire de partage, il nous apparaissait donc tout naturel de partager notre bonheur avec vous.

Le bonheur de vous savoir satisfaits.

Et c’est avant tout vos commentaires, vos soutiens et votre avis en général qui nous ont rendu le plus heureux ces derniers mois. En effet, il n’y a pas de plus grand bonheur pour nous, de vous savoir satisfaits de nos shorts de bain. Ainsi, nous profitons donc de cette journée pour vous adresser nos plus chaleureux remerciements. Quelle joie pour nous d’avoir vos retours et avis positifs.

Vous avez été nombreux à nous contacter par Instagram et par mail et à nous partager votre satisfaction : 

Et certains d’entre vous nous ont même consacrés des articles ! Comme Monsieur Jet Lag sur son blog dans l’article “Les meilleures nouvelles marques de maillots de bain homme” . Vous pouvez retrouver l’artcle ici ! (et n’hésitez pas à le suivre sur Instagram ici !)

Encore plus de bonheur pour vous accompagner en 2021.

L’été Pyque se prépare, bientôt nous vous proposerons notre nouvelle collection. Nous aurons également plaisir à vous présenter notre nouveauté, le Parfum Pyque ! Car, comme vous l’avez surement remarqué, nous avons reçu de très nombreux commentaires positifs sur l’odeur que nous pulvérisons dans nos colis. Cela nous a convaincu et nous avons décidé de vous permettre d’avoir cette odeur toujours avec vous ! Le lancement est prévu pour le début du mois d’avril, nous vous tiendrons bien entendu au courant sur les réseaux.

A très bientôt,

Léa & Yvain, de chez Pyque.

Pour nous suivre sur Instagram c’est ici et pour vous inscrire à notre newsletter c’est sur notre page d’accueil.

Partagez cet article

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Pinterest
Email

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter pour être informé de nos nouveautés et recevoir des offres exclusives.